Henry Bath | 管理团队

管理团队

Sean Ginnane

首席执行官
Henry Bath 新加坡私人有限公司

Sean 于2012年加入 Henry Bath集团。此前他在钢铁行业有31年的从业经历,曾受聘于 BHP钢铁公司&BlueScope 钢铁集团澳大利亚,先后在多个国家和部门工作。 近15年,Sean主要在钢铁集团亚洲各部门工作,担任供应链与物流主管及 BlueScope 亚洲滚轧成型运营的业务经理。2015 年以来, Sean 主要负责钢铁出口和集团全球出口战略的销售与营销工作。加入 Henry Bath 集团 7 年期间, Sean 主要负 责领导公司在亚洲的运营, 现在作为首席执行官负责集团整体的未来发展战略。

Paul Wynne

首席财务官
Henry Bath & Son Limited

Paul 在拥有LME 和 Liffe 资质的仓储物流公司 Henry Bath 集团担任首席财务官一职 。Paul职业生涯的第一份工作在联合利华担任管培生,此后10余年在动物饲料和烘焙部门各财务岗位 工作, 积累了丰富的财务经验。 之后, 2002 年 Paul加入 Henry Bath 集团, 担任集团财 务总监。Paul 是英国专业会计协会 (AAT) 和英国特许管理会计师公会 (CIMA) 的全资格成员

David Underwood

Global Sales Director
Henry Bath & Son Limited

David 于2019年7月加入Henry Bath 集团担任全球销售总监。 在加入Henry Bath之前,David是一名金属交易员并一同参与运营一家欧洲贸易公司分别在伦敦和迪拜从事铝锭现货贸易业务。他从事现货和衍生品贸易并拥有扎实的风险管理经验。 多年以来他在金属行业中与生产商,国际贸易商行,消费者,银行已及经纪公司建立了良好的关系。他常驻于Henry Bath伦敦办公室并将负责对集团内金属业务的现有客户的维护以及新客户的发展。 他也将帮助集团对金属业务的发展战略定位。

爱德华·肖菲尔德

Concentrates Director
Henry Bath 新加坡私人有限公司

爱德华在R.M.I.T.主修供应链和物流专业并获得国际商务学士学位,大学毕业后他在Newcrest矿业公司的市场营销和货运团队开始了他的金属和贵金属精矿职业生涯,历时三年半,而后他转到Cliveden Trading AG担任高级精矿运营商和铜金精矿交易员。2017年,爱德华返回澳大利亚,为Cliveden建立了澳大利亚实物基地和贵金属精矿交易平台,并与中国和日本的最终用户、冶炼厂合作,在澳大利亚、南美和亚洲建立了广泛的客户群。爱德华在精矿贸易、仓储和物流方面的经验已经积累了长达15年,并且在英国、瑞士和澳大利亚均参与了工作。

Robert Holthausen

Director of Agricultural Products Asia
Henry Bath 新加坡私人有限公司

2002年,Robert开始了他的职业生涯,在印尼南榜市的一家咖啡出口企业担任生产经理。在印度尼西亚工作了13年之后,他搬到了新加坡,在一家跨国物流公司的软商品担任物流和仓储行业的商务主管。在这里,他开发了新的仓储业务,并负责管理亚洲地区各类产品业务。多年来,Robert在亚洲多个国家与生产商、贸易商、金融机构、服务提供商和政府合作,积累了丰富的软商品处理经验,产品包括可可、咖啡、丁香、肉桂、胡椒、橡胶、烟草和其他商品等。Robert于2021年7月加入Henry Bath,负责开发亚洲软商品仓储和物流组合业务。他本人拥有荷兰赫托根博斯专业教育大学国际商务和语言学士学位。

Yong Shen Tan

总经理
Henry Bath 新加坡私人有限公司

Yong Shen于2011年8月毕业于新加坡国立大学,获得理学学士学位,并加入了Henry Bath新加坡。2014年,他被任命为亚洲商务经理,并被借调到上海支持我们Henry Bath仓储上海业务的建立。在上海任职期间,他对中国有色金属业务有了深刻的了解,并帮助我们与银行、生产商和贸易公司建立了关系。他还与股东建立起和谐的合作关系并致力于寻求更多亚洲业务的商机,并为L.M.E和S.H.F.E.在亚洲的发展创造契机,他于2017年回到新加坡,并获得了原铝,钢坯和AlSi3在亚洲的销售经验。2018年1月,他回到中国,胜任上海亨睿保仓储总经理一职。

Jerry Hack

美国总经理
Henry Bath LLC

Jerry在金属仓储和运输行业工作了32年,于2019年加入Henry Bath Group。在他职业生涯的大部分时间里,他担任迪尔伯恩钢铁中心的总裁和首席运营官,并在包括汽车在内的多个行业的金属准时制供应链的转型中发挥了重要作用。在过去的十年里,Jerry领导了对基础金属的处理,为LME, CME和私人商店提供棚子,以及内部的端到端物流支持。Henry Bath的客户或都受益于他丰富的工作经验,代表生产商和消费者的工艺创新和可持续的多模式物流解决方案。自2001年以来,他曾担任the Fabricators and Manufacturers Association的理事会和奖学金职务。.

Rene Bloem

运营总监
Henry Bath B.V.

Rene 毕业于鹿特丹大学,获得了物流和交通管理学位。1995年,他开始职业生涯第一份工作,在 MTA Freight Services 担任物流计划员,负责鹿特丹和安特卫普线路的集装箱运输。Rene 在BPM 管理咨询公司做了四年高级管理顾问,负责 ISO 认证项目和流程。Rene 于2005年入职 Henry Bath 鹿特丹分部的金属部门。期间他积累了金属和软商品运营的经验,并于2009年升职为运营总监,负责鹿特丹和安特卫普区的运营。

马雪枫

业务拓展经理
Henry Bath 新加坡私人有限公司

雪枫于2021年8月加入Henry Bath新加坡,负责亚洲业务拓展。在此之前,她任职于LME圈内会员Triland Metals 和 StoneX,从事衍生品销售,并为后者建立起亚洲仓单交易。雪枫在中国、新加坡和伦敦生活和工作,与大宗商品的客户建立起了良好的关系,也致力于为客户提供最好的资源和客户服务。她拥有新加坡管理大学金融工程硕士学位以及厦门大学英语文学学士学位。

Jeroen Den Ouden

Group Operations and EHS Manager
Henry Bath & Son Limited

Jeroen于2009年加入Henry Bath担任EHS执行官,自那时起担任数个职位,负责集团公司下鹿特丹和安特卫普分公司的操作,项目,安保,质量健康安全及环境管理。 在2016年Jeroen被任命为集团操作经理及EHS经理,负责全球EHS及操作,安保和交易合规管理。 Jeroen 持有MBA及综合安全安保管理学士学位。在加入Henry Bath之前, Jeroen工作于公共和私人安全产业,在此期间获得了扎实的知识及安全和安保管理的经验。Jeroen常驻于鹿特丹办公室, 会定期出差前往英国总部及全球各分公司

凯蒂·罗杰斯

集团商务经理
Henry Bath & Son Limited

凯蒂在建筑等多个行业担任项目协调员8年后,于2015年加入亨睿保担任商业协调员。现在,作为集团商务经理,凯蒂负责合同管理和分析、商业报告、客户分析、集团范围内的流程审查改进以及亨睿保营销战略和活动的管理。凯蒂拥有商业营销和国际政治学士学位,环境政治硕士学位,是英国特许市场营销学会(CIM)成员。

Gustavo Gonzalez

市场部经理
Henry Bath LLC

Gustavo拥有国际贸易学士学位(Instituto Nuevas Professiones)以及社会和生理人类学学士学位(UCV-委内瑞拉)。他的金属职业生涯始于三菱委内瑞拉钢铁和铝工业的工业项目,在那里他获得了这两个行业以及物流学科的深入知识。随后,他转学到位于纽约的三菱,在那里他作为一名交易员度过了15年里的大部分时间,他开发了中美洲和拉丁美洲的铝市场,并为MIC提供了贸易融资。2016年,Gustavo加入Englehart,负责北美和南美市场的开发。离开Englehart后,他于2021年2月加入了Henry Bath团队。

联系我们
总部

12 Princes Parade, Liverpool, L3 1BG
电话: + 44 (0)151 224 1800
传真: + 44 (0)151 224 1800
电邮 邮箱: liverpool@henrybath.com

Henry Bath | Management Team

Management Team

Sean Ginnane

Chief Executive Officer
Henry Bath Singapore PTE Ltd

Sean joined the Henry Bath Group in 2012 after 31 years working in the Steel Industry. He was previously employed by BHP Steel & BlueScope Steel Australia serving across a number of countries and functions. Sean has spent the last 15 years predominantly engaged with the Steel Asia portfolio where he served in Supply Chain & Logistics leadership roles and as Business President for BlueScope's Asian Rollforming operations. Since 2005 he has been heavily involved in the Sales & Marketing of international steel exports and the global export strategy for the Steel Group. For the past 7 years, Sean has been responsible for directing Henry Bath operations in Asia and is now, as CEO, charged with the development of the forward strategy for the entire Group.

Paul Wynne

Chief Financial Officer
Henry Bath & Son Limited

Paul is CFO of the LME and Liffe approved warehousing and logistics group, Henry Bath & Son Limited. Paul started his career with Unilever PLC as a management trainee. Working within the Group's animal feed and bakery divisions Paul gained over ten years experience in a number of different finance positions before joining Henry Bath as Group Financial Controller in 2002. Paul is a fully qualified member of the Association of Accounting Technicians (AAT) and the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA).

David Underwood

Global Sales Director
Henry Bath & Son Limited

David joined the Henry Bath Group in July 2019 as Global Sales Director. Prior to joining Henry Bath, he was a metals trader whereby he jointly ran a European physical aluminium trading business out of both London and Dubai. He has solid risk management experience and has traded both physical and derivatives. He has also built up good relationships over the years with both producers, trading houses, consumers, banks and brokers within the metals industry. He is based out of our London office and will be responsible for maintaining current and developing new customer portfolios within the groups metals business. He will also help the group define and develop strategies for the metals business.

Edward Schonfeld

Concentrates Director
Henry Bath Singapore PTE Ltd

Edward began his career in base and precious metal concentrates with Newcrest Mining in the Marketing and Freight team after graduating from university with a Bachelor of International Business, majoring in Supply Chain & Logistics from R.M.I.T. After three and half years at Newcrest, Edward moved to Cliveden Trading AG as a senior concentrate’s operator and copper and gold concentrates trader. In 2017 Edward returned to Australia to establish the Australasian physical base and precious concentrates trading desk for Cliveden where he built an extensive customer base across Australia, South America and Asia working with end user smelters in China and Japan. Edward’s experience in concentrates trading, warehousing and logistics has been built over 15 years, working across the UK, Switzerland, and Australasia.

Robert Holthausen

Director of Agricultural Products Asia
Henry Bath Singapore PTE Ltd

Robert started his career in 2002 as production manager for a coffee exporter based in Bandar Lampung, Indonesia. After being based in Indonesia for 13 years he moved to Singapore to take on the role of commercial director in the logistics and warehousing industry for the softs commodities division of a multi-national logistics company. Here he developed new warehousing operations and managed existing operations in the Asian region encompassing a variety of products. Over the years Robert has built up an extensive experience with handling cocoa, coffee, cloves, cinnamon, pepper, rubber, tobacco and other commodities in various Asian countries while working with producers, traders, financiers, service providers and governmental bodies alike. Robert joined Henry Bath in July 2021 where he is responsible to develop the warehousing and logistics portfolio in Asia for the agricultural commodities division. He holds a bachelor degree in International Business and Language from the University of Professional Education in ‘s-Hertogenbosch, the Netherlands.

Yong Shen Tan

General Manager - Asia
Henry Bath Singapore PTE Ltd

Yong Shen commenced his employment in our Henry Bath Singapore operation on graduation from National University of Singapore with a BSc in Science in August 2011. In 2014 he was appointed as Commercial Manager for Asia and was seconded to Shanghai to support with the establishment of our Henry Bath Warehousing Shanghai operation. During his tenure in Shanghai he gained insights into the non-ferrous metal business in China and was instrumental in building our relationships with Banks, Producers and Trading Houses. He also supported the development of business opportunities across Asia with the Henry Bath shareholders, the L.M.E and S.H.F.E. Moving back to Singapore in 2017 he gained sales experience with Primary Aluminium, Billets and AlSi3 for Asia. In January 2018 Yong Shen returned to China as a secondment to the position of General Manager of Henry Bath Warehousing Shanghai. In March 2022 Yong Shen moved into the position of Asia General Manager

Jerry Hack

US General Manager
Henry Bath LLC

Jerry joined the Henry Bath Group in 2019 after 32 years in the metals warehousing and transportation sectors. For most of his career, he served as President and COO at Dearborn Steel Center and played a significant role in the transformation of just-in-time supply-chains for metals over three decades in multiple industries including automotive. For the last ten years, Jerry led an expansion into handling base metals, with sheds for LME, CME and private store, and in-house end-to-end logistics support. Henry Bath customers will benefit from his history of working on behalf of both producers and consumers to craft innovative and sustainable multi-modal logistics solutions. Jerry has served in council and scholarship roles with the Fabricators and Manufacturers Association since 2001.

Rene Bloem

EMEA General Manager
Henry Bath B.V.

Rene graduated from Rotterdam University with a degree in Logistics and Transport Management. In 1995 he started his career as logistics planner at MTA Freight Services for barging containers between Rotterdam and Antwerp. Rene gained work experience as a senior management consultant for 4 years at BPM Management Consultants for ISO certification projects and process improvements. Rene joined the Metals Department at Henry Bath Rotterdam in 2005. There he has gained experience in both metals and soft commodity operations and in 2009 he was appointed as Operational Director responsible for Rotterdam and Antwerp operations.

William Chen

General Manager - China
Henry Bath Warehousing (Shanghai) Co Ltd

William Chen joined Henry Bath in March 2022. He entered the commodities industry in 1998 and has been engaged in the warehousing and logistics industry for over 24 years. He has successively worked for a variety of non-ferrous metal delivery warehouses. He joined Jinchuan Maike in 2013 and was responsible for the operation and logistics center at work. He is very familiar with the logistics operation of metals and concentrate in China and Asia and has extensive knowledge of the spot trade practice. He also has rich experience in commodities warehousing and logistics operation. He is mainly in charge of the business operation and development in China.

Penelope Ma

Business Development Manager
Henry Bath Singapore PTE Ltd

Penelope joined Henry Bath in August 2021 as Business Development Manager. She is responsible for planning and developing commercial activities in Asia. Prior to this, she spent 6 years in Sales and Trading with LME Ring Members – Triland Metals and StoneX, where she was involved in derivatives, risk management and also setting up the warrant trading book in Asia for the latter. Working and living in London, Singapore and China, Penelope has good connections with key producers and trading houses, especially Chinese SOEs. She holds a master’s degree in Finance from Singapore Management University and a BA in English Literature from Xiamen University.

Jeroen Den Ouden

Group Operations and EHS Manager
Henry Bath & Son Limited

Jeroen joined Henry Bath in 2009 as EHS Officer and has since held several positions with responsibility for Operations, Projects, Security and Quality Health Safety and Environmental management for the Group’s Rotterdam and Antwerp facilities. In 2016 Jeroen was appointed as Group Operations and EHS Manager with global responsibility for group EHS and operations, security and exchange compliance. Jeroen holds an MBA and bachelor degree in Integrated Safety and Security management. Prior to joining Henry Bath, Jeroen worked in the public and private security industry where he gained solid knowledge and experience in Safety and Security Management. Jeroen is based in the Rotterdam Office with regular travel to the UK Head Office and our global facilities

Katy Rogers

Group Commercial Business Manager
Henry Bath & Son Limited

Katy joined Henry Bath as Commercial Coordinator in 2015 after 8 years working in project coordinator roles across a variety of sectors, including Construction and Architecture. Now, as Group Commercial Business Manager, Katy is responsible for contract administration and analysis, commercial reporting, client analysis, group wide process review improvements and management of the Henry Bath marketing strategy and activities. Katy holds a BA in Business Marketing and International Politics, an MA in Environmental Politics and is member of the Chartered Institute of Marketing (CIM).

Jeremiah Chan

Commercial Manager
Henry Bath Singapore PTE Ltd

Jeremiah first joined Henry Bath Singapore after graduating from university with a Bachelor’s in Economics from RMIT in 2012. He gained experience in logistics and warehouse operations management for base metals and in 2022, has been appointed as Commercial Manager for Asia. Throughout this time he has built up relationships with banks, exchanges and market participants. He was key to starting up Henry Bath’s venture into the coffee business in Busan. His professional experience includes numerous warehousing companies and aluminium producers where he has gained invaluable knowledge and insight into the industry. In his current role, Jeremiah is now responsible for managing service providers for Henry Bath in Asia as well as handling and developing portfolios of customers based in Asia.

Gustavo Gonzalez

Commercial Manager
Henry Bath LLC

Gustavo holds a BA in International Trade (Instituto Nuevas Profesiones) as well as BA in Social and Physical Anthropologie (UCV-Venezuela). His metal career began with Mitsubishi Venezuela in Industrial Projects for the Steel and Aluminum Industries, where he gained in depth knowledge of both industries as well as the logistics discipline. He then transferred to Mitsubishi in New Yourk, where he spent most of his 15 years as a trader where he developed the central and Latin American Markets for Aluminum, and Trade Finance for MIC. In 2016, Gustavo joined Englehart and was charged with development of the North and South American markets. Leaving Englehart he has joined the Henry Bath Team in February 2021.